Hallituksen jäsenet 2014-2017

Puheenjohtaja Sihteeri
Walter Priewert
0400-580 011
walter.priewert@pp.inet.fi
Eila Nummila
050-386 1478
e.nummila@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Jäsen
Irmeli Amonsen
050-570 1285
irmeli.amonsen@surffi.net
Seppo Aarnio
040-500 6332
tapiaarnio@gmail.com
Jäsen Jäsen
Liisa Elers
040-846 0515
liisaelers@gmail.com
Aki Rantamaa
041-514 5157
aki.rantamaa@gmail.com
Jäsen
Aarre Rosenqvist
044-701 8057
aarre.rosenqvist@pori.fi
Hallituksen ulkopuoliset:
Rahastonhoitaja Elers-viesti
Sirkka Eurén
040-826 1429
sirkkaorvokki16@gmail.com
Kari Nummila
050-536 4820
kari.nummila@gmail.com